ACTJCL Interschool Zones - Secondary

North Canberra	South Canberra
Amaroo School	Alfred Deakin High
Belconnen High	Calwell High
Blue Gum Community School	Canberra College
Brindabella Christian College	Caroline Chisholm School
Burgmann Anglican School	Covenant College
Campbell High	Canberra Girls' Grammar School
Canberra High	Canberra Grammar School
Daramalan College	Erindale College
Dickson College	Galilee School
Emmaus Christian School	Kambah High
Gold Creek School	Lake Tuggeranong College
Gungahlin College	Lanyon High
Hawker College	St Mary MacKillop College
Kingsford Smith School	Marist College
Lyneham High	Melrose High
Melba/Copland School	Namadgi School
Merici College	Narrabundah College
Radford College	Orana School
St Francis Xavier College	St Clare's College
UC Ginninderra College	St Edmund's College
UC Kaleen High	Stromlo High
& all NSW secondary schools north &	Telopea Park School
east of Canberra including Goulburn,	Trinity Christian School
Dubbo etc	Wanniassa School
	& all NSW secondary schools south &
	west of Canberra including all
	Queanbeyan & South Coast schools,
	Cooma etc