ACTJCL Interschool Zones - Primary

For Zone details other than those listed below please contact our interschool coordinator.

Tuggeranong	Woden/Weston
Bonython Primary	Arawang Primary
Calwell Primary	Canberra Christian School
Caroline Chisholm School	Canberra Montessori School
Charles Conder Primary	Chapman Primary
Covenant College	Curtin Primary
Fadden Primary	Duffy Primary
Gilmore Primary	Farrer Primary
Gordon Primary	Holy Trinity Primary
Gowrie Primary	Islamic School of Canberra
Holy Family Primary	Lyons Early Childhood School
Isabella Plains Early Childhood	Mawson Primary
Monash Primary	Marist College
Namadgi School	Melrose Primary
Richardson Primary	Orana School
St Anthony's Primary	Sacred Heart Primary
St Clare of Assisi Primary	St John Vianney Primary
St Francis of Assisi Primary	St Jude's Primary
St Thomas the Apostle Primary	Torrens Primary
Taylor Primary	
Tharwa Primary	
Theodore Primary	
Trinity Christian School	
Wanniassa School	
Wanniassa Hills Primary	
& all NSW schools south of Canberra	
including Cooma	